Languages: Kurdî ‏سۆرانی‎


Mr. Tahîr Kemalîzadeh

Co-Chairs of the Kurdistan National Congress KNK, 17th General Congress

Mr. Rebwar Rashed and Mrs. Nilüfer Koç were elected as the co-chairs of the KNK, in 17th General Meeting following the 15th October 2017 elections.

All terms are for 2 years and expire in October 2019.



 nkocMrs. Nîlûfer Koç          REBWAR RESHIDMr. Rebwar Rashed

Vice Co-Chairs 

nkocMr. Tahîr Kemalîzadeh          REBWAR RESHIDMrs.Dilşa Osman