Languages: Kurdî ‏سۆرانی‎

Commissions and Committees

I. The Commission of the Foreign Affairs

Adem Uzun, Akif Rizgar Wan, Berzani Muhammed, Derwis Cimen, Erol Polat, Hakan Cifci, Isil Guler, Ozlem Tanrikulu, Yilmaz Orkan, Yuksel Koc


II. The Commission of the Language-Education-Culture-Arts


III. The Commission of the Women

I. The Committee of the National Affairs


II. The Committee of the International Justice and Legal Issues


III. The Committee of the Public Relation